Update: Emily’s story should be good to go. Reminder to everyone being workshopped in week 2: be sure to email me your stories by this friday afternoon so I can get them up and operational on the site.

Also, not to condone this sort of behavior, but if you’re having printer problems, please just make sure you email both me and the author your workshop comments. Remember that this class is sort of a hippy collective, or a war, if you prefer a more bellicose example. It’s not about the grade or the over arching politics of this mad world; it’s about the guy in the mud next to you.

***

Please bring with you printed copies of these stories with typed comments for both me and the author.  And please do let me know if you have any trouble opening/downloading these. If yours doesn’t work you are likely not the only one.

For Wednesday:

Ford

Stephanie

Bill

Friday:

Ryan

Emily

Michael

